Menu Close

Council Delegates

Members of the BPU Council 2012-2015

ALBANIA
1. Prof. Antoneta Deda
University of Tirana
Bulevardi fogu I, Tirana, Albania
Tel/Fax: +355(4) 235514
Mob.: +355 682424580
E-mail: antonetad@yahoo.com

2. Prof. Pellumb Berberi
Polytechnic University of Tirana
Shejhi Nene Tereza No. 4
Albania
Tel/Fax: +355(4) 223799
E-mail: pellumb.berberi@physics.org.al
pberberi@yahoo.com

3. Prof. Polikron Dhoqina

BULGARIA
4. Prof. Ivan Lalov
St. Kliment Ohridsky Sofia University
1164 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359(2) 8687267
e-mail: upb@phys.uni-sofia.bg

5. Prof. Nicolai Tonchev
Inst. Of Solid State Physics
Tzarigradsko Shausee blvd. 72
1784 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359(2) 7144276
e-mail: tonchev@issp.bas.bg

6. Prof. Aleksandar Petrov
Institute Of Solid State Physics
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Tzarigradsko Shausee 72
1784 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359(2) 8758061
e-mail: director@issp.bas.bg

CYPRUS

NORTH MACEDONIA
7. Prof. Stojan Manolev

GREECE

MOLDOVA

MONTENEGRO
8. Prof. Predrag Miranovic
Faculty of natural sciences and mathematics, University of Montenegro
81000 Podgorica, CETINJSKI Put B.B., MONTENEGRO
Tel: +382 20 245309
Fax: +382 20 244608
Mobile: +382 67 604698
e-mail: predrag.miranovic@ucg.ac.me

9. Prof. Natasa Raicevic
10. Prof. Ivana Picurlic

ROMANIA
11. Prof. Victor Ciupina
Rector , Ovidius University of Constanta
Tel: +40241618372
Fax: +40241618372
Mobile: +40723270704
e-mail: vciupina@univ-ovidius.ro

12. Prof. Nikolae Zamfir
13. Prof. Emil Burzo

SERBIA
14. Prof. Goran Djordjevic
15. Prof. Milica Pavkov-Hrvojevic
16. MSc Dragoljub Dimitrijevic

TURKEY
17. Prof. Metin Arik
Bogazici University
Physics Department
Bebek, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +902123596615
Fax: +902122872466
Mobile: +905324128499
e-mail : metin.arik@boun.edu.tr

18. Prof. Baki Akkus
Istambul University
Science Faculty
Physics Department
Vezneciler, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90212 455 5835
Fax: +90 212 5190834
e-mail: akkus@istanbul.edu.tr

19. Ass. Prof. Yesin Oktem
sgyks at istanbul edu dot tr
Istanbul University
Physics Department
Istanbul Universitesi Fen Fakltesi 34134
Vezneciler, Fatih , Istanbul , Turkey
Tel: +90 212 455 5700
Fax: +90 212 519 0834